Contact Information

Sign up for our mailing list and be kept up to date on all Wasson-ECE Instrumentation Events!

Corporate Headquarters

Wasson-ECE Instrumentation
101 Rome Ct Fort Collins, CO USA 80524

(970)221-9179 tel
(970)221-9364 fax

Fort Collins, CO, USA

GPS Coord: N40° 35.319' W 105° 02.015'


Service Dept: service@wasson-ece.com

Sales Dept:   sales@wasson-ece.com

Parts Dept:   parts@wasson-ece.com

Latin America

Wasson-ECE Instrumentation
Calle con Av.4
Resindencias Miravalle
Torre A- Ofic. 31A
Charallave
Edo. Miranda Venezuela

Cristobal Parra
Sales and Tecnical Support
Manager, Latin America

58-239-2484402 tel/fax

58-414-1190088 Mobile

Email: cristobal_parra@wasson-ece.com


Europe

Wasson-ECE Instrumentation
Aleea ST.0.I0SIF No. 4
BL.M54 ET.7 APT 79, Sector 3
031034 Bucharest
Romania

Jean Negru
Chemical Engineer, MSc.
European Manager

+40-724-500.327 (GSM) tel

+40-21-323.0667 fax

Email: jean_negru@wasson-ece.com


China

Wasson-ECE Instrumentation

Eric Kong
China Sales Manager

Hotline: 4000464088

E-mail: eric_kong@wasson-ece.com
Alternate E-mail: eric_kong@wasson-cn.com


South East Asia

Wasson-ECE South-Eas Asia Pte Ltd

Singapore Office
Block 1013, Geylang East Ave 3
#01-140, Singapore 389728

Thailand Office
SD Property management building
379 Sulhumvit road, Tambon Maptaphut
Amphur Muang, Rayong 21150

Desmond Tan
South East Asia Manager

(65)83997859 tel

(65)65160917 fax

Email: desmond_tan@wasson-ece.com

Chaiyapon Chanwanitskul
Thailand Sales and Support Manager

+(66)38-609435 tel

Email: chaiyapon@wasson-ece.com


Japan

Wasson-ECE Instrumentation
3-1-11 Nishiki-cho, Tachikawa-shi
Tokyo, 190-0022 Japan

Hideki Yamazaki
Japan Country Manager

+81(0)42-512-9005 tel

+81(0)42-512-9010 fax

Email: hideki_yamazaki@wasson-ece.com